Trade Representatives Abroad

 

Commercial and economic office - Schweiz /Lichtenstein
Juliana Babamova
BOTSCHAFT DER REPUBLIK BULGARIEN
2-4 Bernastrasse, 3005 Bern
SCHWEIZ/Lichtenstein
tel.             0041 31 368 19 25      , 26; mobile             00 41 79 77 27 065      , fax 0041 31 368 19 27
y.babamova@mi.government.bg; bulhandels@bluewin.ch

Commercial and economic office - Austria
Veselin Gornishki
ОSTERREICH
Handelsabteilung der Republik Bulgarien
Rechte Wienzeile 13, A-1040
tel.             00 43 1 585 47 16      , fax 00 43 1 585 47 20
w.gornischki@mi.government.bg; stiv_vienna@aon.at

Commercial and economic office - Denmark
Stela Baltova
Gamlehave Alle 7
2920 Charlottenlund
Denmark
tel.             0045 39 90 77 75      ,             0045 39 64 24 84      , fax 0045 39 90 77 75
s.baltova@mi.government.bg; sbaltova@abv.bg

Commercial and economic office - France
Arto Chirakian
1, Avenue Rapp,75007 Paris

tel.             (0033 14) 551 0532      , fax (0033 14) 555 7897
a.tchirakian@mi.government.bg; stiv.paris@wanadoo.fr

Commercial and economic office - Germany /Muenchen
Galina Laleva
Bulgarische Handelsvetretung
Rosenkavalieplatz 17
81925 Munchen
GERMANY
tel.             0049 89 92 00 87 80      , fax 0049 89 92 00 87 82
g.laleva@mi.government.bg; g.laleva@gmx.de

Commercial and economic office - Germany Franfurt/Main
Zena Bakalova
Bulgarische Handelsvetretung
Eckenheimer Landstrasee 101
60 318 Franfurt/Main
GERMANY
tel.             00 49 69 29 52 84      , fax 00 49 69 29 52 86
z.bakalova@mi.government.bg; stiv_frankfurt@web.de

Commercial and economic office - Germany/Berlin
Klaudia Tasheva
Bulgarische Handelsvetretung
Мауерstrasse 11
10117 Berlin
GERMANY
tel.             00 49 30 20 88 094      , fax 00 49 30 20 12 107
kl.tasheva@mi.government.bg; klaudint@yahoo.de

Commercial and economic office - Germany/Bonn
Auf der Hostert 6, 53173 Bonn
tel.             +49 228 369 89 57      , , fax +49 228 369 89 58

Commercial and economic office - Hungary
Emil Kishmerov
115 Andrasi ut
1062 Budapest
HUNGARY
tel.             00 36 1 322 08 24      , fax 00 36 1 322 52 15
e.kishmerov@mi.government.bg; stivb@axelero.hu

Commercial and economic office - Italy, Milano
Via Dogana 1, p.5,
Milano
tel. +39 02/ 89 09 82 30, fax +39 02/ 87 52 47

Commercial and economic office - Italy, Rome
Valentin Jordanov
Via Pietro P. Rubens 21, 00197 Rome

tel.             +39 06 3600 0193      ,             +39 06 3224640-43       , fax +39 06 3600 0193,+39 06 3226122
v.jordanov@mi.government.bg; stivroma@interfree.it

Commercial and economic office - Netherlands
Johanes Krikorian
Alexander Gogelweg, 2517 jj The Hague, The Netherlands

tel.             +3170 346 88 72      , fax +3170 363 6704
j.krikorian@mi.government.bg; stiv_hague@wanadoo.nl

Commercial and economic office - Poland
Nikolay Kostov
Biuro Radcy Handlowego, 33/35 Al. Ujazdowskie, 00-540 Warszawa, POLSKA
tel. (0048) (22) 621 25 35, fax (0048) (22) 625 59 89
n.kostov@mi.government.bg; n.kostov@interia.pl

Commercial and economic office - Portugal
Stanimir Mihailov
EMBASADA DE LA REPUBLICA DE BULGARIA, Lisbon
tel.             00351 21 397 40 06      , fax 00351 21 397 40 12
st.mihajlov@mi.government.bg; stivlisboa@hotmail.com

Commercial and economic office - Slovakia
Antoaneta Jankova
Kuzmanyho 1,811 06 Bratislava,SLOVAKIA
tel.             00421 2 54433409      , fax 00421 2 54433410
a.yankova@mi.government.bg; bul_obchod@nextra.sk

Commercial and economic office - Spain
Emilia Berova
EMBASADA DE LA REPUBLICA DE BULGARIA
Santa Maria Magdalena, 15
28016 Madrid
ESPANA
tel.             0034 91 359 21 16      , fax 0034 91 359 12 01
e.berova@mi.government.bg; emiberova@yahoo.es

Commercial and economic office - Sweden
Ivan Chernev
Kаrlavaegen 29
114 31 Stockholm
SWEDEN
tel.             0046 8 791 92 63      , fax 0046 8 411 37 99
i.chernev@mi.government.bg; ivan.chernev@telia.com

Commercial and economic office - United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Marin Dimitrov
EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA
186-188 Queen’s Gate
London SW7 5HL
GREAT BRITAIN
tel.             00 44 20 7581 4903      , switchboard             00 44 20 7584 94 00      , fax 00 44 207 589 48 75
m.dimitrov@mi.government.bg; m.dimitrov@btconnect.com

Trade & Economic Relations Office - Belarus
Plamen Petkov
22034 Minsk, Belarus
11 Svobodi Square
tel.             0037517 206 57 14      ,             00 375 17 206 57 09      , fax 0037517 206 57 14
pl.petkov@mi.government.bg; p.petkov@bulgaria.by

Trade & Economic Relations Office - Russia (Moscow)
Stojan Hadjiev
113570 Moscow, Russia
66 Mosfilmovskaya Str.
tel.             007095-143 64 89       , fax 007 095 143 62 06
s.hadjiev@mi.government.bg; sh-stiv@bolgaria.ru

Trade & Economic Relations Office - Russia (Moscow-Business center)
Radoslav Stoimenov
113570 Moscow, Russia
17 Krasnava mayaka Str.
tel.             007095 726 58 00      ,             007095 726 58 28      , fax 007095 726 58 90, 007095 726 58 29
info@moscow.cprb.ru

Trade & Economic Relations Office - Russia (Moscow-Tourism)
Vladimir Dimitrov Milena Nikolova
Business Center of the Republic of Bulgaria
17, Krasnava mayaka Str., Moscow 113570
tel.             007 095 726 58 98      , fax 007 095 726 58 98
VDimitrov@moscow.cprb.ru; MNikolova@moscow.cprb.ru

Trade & Economic Relations Office - Russia (Saint Petersburg)
Krasimir Lozanov
192123 Saint Petersburg, Russia
27 Rileeva Str.
tel.             007812 279 96 28      , fax 007812 279 96 28
k.lozanov@mi.government.bg; lozanov@stiv.spb.ru

Trade & Economic Relations Office - Ukraine
Nadejda Belelieva
252023 Kiev, Ukraine
1 Gospitalnaya Str.
tel.             0038044 2346973      , fax 0038044 2346973
n.belelieva@mi.government.bg

Trade and economic relations office - Croatia
Krum Traikov
Trade & Economic Relations Office
10000 Zagreb, 77 Zelengaj Str.
tel.             +385 1 457 85 85      , +385 98 906 680 28 (моб.), fax +385 1 457 8273
k.trajkov@mi.government.bg; bulgtrade@hi.hinet.hr

Trade and economic relations office - Czech Republic
Diliana Georgieva
Krakovska 6, 110 00 Praha, CZECH REPUBLIC
tel. 00 420 222/ 211 910, fax 00 420 222/ 211 911
di.georgieva@mi.government.bg; diliana.georgieva@quick.cz

Trade and economic relations office - Greece, Athens
Maria Boyadjieva
Athens, 33 A Stratigou Kalari str.

tel. 00302 10/ 675 30 36, 677 3331, fax 00302 10/ 677 3331, 6748130
m.boiadjieva@mi.government.bg; stivathe@otenet.gr

Trade and economic relations office - Greece, Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki, 12 Nikolaou Manou str.
Thessaloniki
GREECE
tel. 00302 310/ 82 92 10, fax 00302 310/ 854 004

Trade and economic relations office - Macedonia
Ianko Nikolov
Trade &Economic Relations Office of the Republic of Bulgaria
DTC "Paloma Bianka"
16, Dame Gruev Str.
2nd floor, Office 1
Skopie
Macedonia

tel.             00 389 2 3110 337      , fax 00 389 2 3110 337
y.nikolov@mi.government.bg; comconbg@mol.com.mk

Trade and economic relations office - Serbia and Montenegro
Plamen Mateev
11 000 Belgrad, bul. Kneza Milosa 57
tel. tel:             00381 11 641 386      , fax fax: 00381 11 682 559
pl.mateev@mi.government.bg; beostiv@eunet.yu

Trade and economic relations office - Turkey, Ankara
Vasil Georgiev
"Ataturk" Blv. No. 124, Kavakl-dere, Ankara, Turkey
tel.             0090 312 466 23 04      , fax 0090 312 468 69 56
v.georgiev@mi.government.bg; stiv_ankara@superonline.com

Trade & Economic Relations Office - Korea
Dobrinka Vicheva
Economic&Commercial Affairs Office
Embassy of the Republic of Bulgaria
#723-42, Hannam 2 - Dong
Yongsan - Ku, Seoul, 140-894
Repulic of Korea
tel.             00 82 2 798 44 72      , fax 00 82 2 790 42 69
d.vicheva@mi.government.bg; dvicheva@hotmail.com

Trade & Economic Relations Office- Georgia
Svetlin Sergeenkov
380008 Tbilisi, Georgia
1 Polikarpe Kakabadze Str.
Club Mtatsminda
tel.             0099532 93 12 04      ,             00995 77 74 80 44      , fax 0099532 93 12 04
s.sergeenkov@mi.government.bg; sergeenkov@tbiline.com

Trade & Economic Relations Office-Kazakhstan
Atanas Nenov
480002 Almati, Kazakhstan
13А Makataeva Str.
tel.             0073272 78 23 07      , fax 0073272 78 23 07
a.nenov@mi.government.bg; stiv-almaty@mail.ru

Trade and economic relations office - Turkey, Istanbul
Evgeni Genev
Adnan Saygun cad. 44, 2. Levent, Ulus
ISTANBUL
tel. 0090 212 / 282 90 20; GSM 0090 532 / 635 59 91, fax 0090 212 / 2829021
e.genev@mi.government.bg; bulgconsul@superonline.com

Trade&Economic Relations Office - India
Jivko Velev
16-17 Chandragupta Marg., Chanakyapuri, New Delhi 110 021, Republic of India
tel.             009111-26871677      , fax 009111-26871677
j.velev@mi.government.bg; stivdl@mantraonline.com

Trade&Economic Relations Office- China
Stoyan Nikolov
4, Xiushui Beijie
Beijing

tel.             008610-65321946      , fax 008610-65322826
st.nikolov@mi.government.bg; stivpkn@public.bta.net.cn

Trade&Economic Relations Office- Japan
Toma Chuparov
5-36-3 YOYOGI,Shibuya -ku,Tokyo 151

tel.             00813-34651021      , fax 00813-34651031
t.chuparov@mi.government.bg; chuparov2003@yahoo.com

Commercial and economic office- Canada
Ljubka Vutcheva
Commercial and economic office
325 Stewart Str.
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 6K5
CANADA
tel.             001 613 789 53 41      , 789 32 15, fax 001 613 789 35 24
bulgaria@bellnet.ca; l.vucheva@mi.government.bg

Commercial and economic office- USA New York
Georgi Ivanov
Commercial and economic office
121E, 62-nd Street
New York 10021
USA

tel.             001 646 282 03 30      , fax 001 646 282 03 33
g.ivanov@mi.government.bg; george.ivanov@verizon.net

Commercial and economic office- USA Washington
Elitza Panaiotova
Commercial and economic office
1621,22nd Street N.W.667-3870
Washington D.C. 20008
USA

tel.             001 202 332 6609      , fax 001 202 332 6609
e.panayotova@mi.government.bg; trade@bulgaria-embassy.org

Trade&Economic Relations Office- Argentina
Temporarily not operating
Sucre1568,casilla de correos35,1428

tel.             0054114-7879631      , fax 0054114-7879631

Trade&Economic Relations Office- Brasil
Temporarily not operating
55,Rue de la Australie, Secteur 38


Trade&Economic Relations Office- Cuba
Temporarily not operating
La Habana Vedato,Calle"B" 252,ent11,y13

tel.             00537-248683      , fax 00537-248683

Trade&Economic Relations Office- Mexico
Temporarily not operating
Newton16, Colonia Polanco Reforma,11550

tel. 00525-2810947, fax 00525-2545738

Trade&Economic Relations Office - JORDAN
Borislav Nikolov
Al Musel Str. 7, P.O.Box 950578, 11195, Amman, JORDAN
tel.             00962 655 31 284      , fax 00962 655 31 089
bo.nikolov@mi.government.bg; bulemcomsec@nets.com.jo

Trade&Economic Relations Office- Morocco
Ambassade de la Republique de Bulgarie, Service Commercial et Economique, 4, Rue de Meknes
Rabat
MAROC
tel. 002123-7661384, fax 002123-7661384

Trade&Economic Relations Office- Syria
Joro Kiradjiev
Arnous Str.2213,P.O.Box 2732
Damascus

tel.             0096311-4454039      , fax 0096311-4453606
j.kiradjiev@mi.government.bg; stivsyr@scs-net.org